All About Me ATC (May 2014)

Published December 7, 2014 by christinacellis

2014-05-23 17.23.07
This ATC was created for an All About Me ATC Swap in May 2014 for ATC Tradin Ladyz Meetup.

Small Mickey Mouse embellishment – I love going to Disneyland. I have an Annual Pass and go about once a week.

Canon Camera – I love Photography and work for Canon USA (my full time job).

One for the Money book – I love to read and one of my favorite authors is Janet Evanovich and her “Stephanie Plum” series.

Popcorn – I love to go to the movies or rent movies at home

Bellydancer w/ Veil – I love dancing and dance with a Bellydance Troupe called the Fatimas.

Leave a Reply

